Lisa Williamson
Janelle Robinson
Robert Barefield
Nikita Mallach
Darius Gillard
Michael McAvoy
Nigel Rowe
Caroline Midgette-Ismail
Jermaine Woodard Jr.
Schauntice Marshall
Alyson Sheehan
Lindsay Cabaniss
Caleb Alexander
Thomas Laskowski
Hartford Opera Theater would like to thank our granting foundations and sponsors of The Tender Land for their support.

The Cast

The Tender Land has been supported in part by the Greater Hartford Arts Council in partnership with the Connecticut Department of Economic and Community Development, Office of the Arts, and the National Endowment for the Arts, the Edward C.& Ann T. Roberts Foundation and the Ensworth Charitable Foundation.

Deaf services provided through generous sponsorship by Relay Connecticut.

© 2017 Hartford Opera Theater. All Rights Reserved.

P.O. Box 370442

West Hartford, Connecticut 06137

Ph: 860.578.4393

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
Nikita Mallach

Beth Moss

Go to link